Newbiggin by the Sea Town Council

Change the page appearance to:    Printer friendly version. Opens in a new window.

Newbiggin Town Council Logo

Committee Membership

Representing the Community

Finance Committee: Cllrs Boon; Bromwich-Alexandra; Harrison; Hartley; Thompson.

Grants Committee: Cllrs Boon; Burns; Cholerton.

Personnel Committee: Cllrs Hartley; Peden; Thompson

Environmental Working Group: Cllrs Cholerton; Burns; Hartley.

Woodhorn Church Steering Group: Chairperson.

Northumberland Association of Local Councils: Chairperson.