Newbiggin by the Sea Town Council

Change the page appearance to:    Printer friendly version. Opens in a new window.

Newbiggin Town Council Logo

Town Councillors & Staff

Councillors

Cllr Peden

Chair and Mayor: Cllr Malcolm Peden

Cllr.Peden@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 817503.

Cllr Thompson

Vice Chair and Deputy Mayor: Cllr Alan Thompson

Cllr.Thompson@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 818358.

Cllr Boon

Cllr Michael Boon

Cllr.Boon@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 817590.

Cllr Bromwich-Alexandra

Cllr Annie Bromwich-Alexandra

Cllr.Bromwich-Alexandra@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 07572 788181.

Cllr Burns

Cllr Lynn Burns

Cllr.Burns@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 810656.

Cllr Cholerton

Cllr Mavis Cholerton

Cllr.Cholerton@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 855923.

Cllr Harrison

Cllr Sheila Harrison

Cllr.Harrison@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 07948 238211

Cllr Hartley

Cllr Eva Hartley

Cllr.Hartley@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 817029

Staff

Dennis Earl

Town Clerk: Mr Dennis Earl

TownClerk@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 851833.