Newbiggin by the Sea Town Council

Change the page appearance to:    Printer friendly version. Opens in a new window.

Newbiggin Town Council Logo

Town Councillors & Staff

Councillors

Cllr Todd

Chair and Town Mayor: Cllr Stuart Todd

Cllr.Todd@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 07932 052686.

Cllr Peden

Vice Chair and Deputy Mayor: Cllr Malcolm Peden

Cllr.Peden@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 817503.

Cllr Boon

Cllr Michael Boon

Cllr.Boon@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 817590.

Cllr Burns

Cllr Lynn Burns

Cllr.Burns@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 810656.

Cllr Cholerton

Cllr Mavis Cholerton

Cllr.Cholerton@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 855923.

Cllr Dixon

Cllr Richard Dixon

Cllr.Dixon@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 810547.

Cllr Rogers

Cllr Will Rogers

Cllr.Rogers@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 852357

Cllr Thompson

Cllr Alan Thompson

Cllr.Thompson@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 818358.

Staff

Dennis Earl

Town Clerk: Mr Dennis Earl

TownClerk@newbiggintowncouncil.gov.uk

Call on 01670 811048.

Helen and Adam

Environmental workers: Helen and Adam